• 1

The Company Management

Benny Lotan - CEO - Iskoor Group  
 
Tel: 08-9270213
Fax: 08-9249846
E-mail: blotan@iskoor.co.il

 

 


 

Meir Simson - Finance Director  

 

Tel: 08-9270203
Fax: 08-9249846
E-mail: msimson@iskoor.co.il

 

 

Commercial Director     
 
Tel: 08-9270270, 08-6878444
Fax: 08-9249846
Mobile:
E-mail:

  

 

Kobi Olinki - Credit Director 

 

Tel: 08-9270227
Fax: 08-9270308
E-mail: kolinki@iskoor.co.il

 

 

Eyal Singer - Operations Director

Tel: 08-6878400
Fax: 08-6878400
E-mail: esinger@iskoor.co.il


 

Procurement Director     
 
Tel: 08-9270213/08-6878486
Fax: 08-9249846
E-mail: blotan@iskoor.co.il

  

 

Kobi Keidar - Company Engineer   
 
Tel: 08-9270265
Fax: 08-9249846
E-mail: kkeidar@iskoor.co.il 

 

 

 

  

Moshe Edri - CEO, Adres Pladot Ltd.

Tel: 04-8212555
Fax: 04-8213277
Mobile: 0522-464207
E-mail: medri@iskoor.co.il

 

Reuven Yail - Chief Auditor

Tel: 08-9270226
Fax: 08-9249846
E-mail: ryail@iskoor.co.il

 

Ruti Levi - Administrative Director & Human Resources  

Tel: 08-9270234
Fax: 08-9249846
E-mail: rlevi@iskoor.co.il

 

 


   


Jump to page content